intra pe site-ul   Danaparchet.ro


Sediu Central:
Oltenitei 213
Popesti Leordeni

Tel:  004/021/3615724
Fax: 004/021/3615725


Persoane de contact:

office@danaparchet.ro


Moisan Mihai
Sales Department
E-mail: mihai.m@danaparchet.ro


Chivu Marius
 Sales Department
e-mail: marius.c@danaparchet.ro


Dumitrescu Georgiana
Sales department
e-mail: georgiana.d@danaparchet.ro

                                                                         
Nica Stefan
Sales Department
E-mail: stefan.n@danaparchet.ro


Danciu Mihaela
Purchase Department
E-mail: mihaela.d@danaparchet.ro


Bucur Ioana
Administrative Department
E-mail: ioana.b@danaparchet.ro


 DIGITAL ADVERTISING

realizat de Digital Advertising